Key Sports Virtual Charity Run

Dayton, OH

Event Schedule

  • Sunday, Apr 19, 2020

  • 9:00 PM

    Virtual 1 Mile April 26

  • Sunday, Apr 26, 2020

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual 1 Mile April 26

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual 5K April 26

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual 10K April 26

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual Half April 26

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual Full April 26

  • Sunday, May 10, 2020

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual Full May 10

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual Half May 10

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual 10K May 10

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual 5K May 10

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual 1 Mile May 10

  • Sunday, May 24, 2020

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual Full May 24

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual Half May 24

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual 10K May 24

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual 5K May 24

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual 1 Mile May 24

  • Sunday, Jun 7, 2020

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual Full June 7

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual Half June 7

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual 10K June 7

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual 5K May June 7

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual 1 Mile June 7

  • Sunday, Jun 21, 2020

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual Full June 21

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual Half June 21

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual 10K June 21

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual 5K May June 21

  • 6:00 PM

    Virtual 1 Mile June 21

  • Sunday, Jul 5, 2020

  • 6:00 PM

    Bike July 5

  • Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020

  • 11:59 PM

    Virtual 1 Mile July 7

  • 11:59 PM

    Virtual 5K July 7

  • 11:59 PM

    Virtual Full July 7

  • 11:59 PM

    Virtual Half July 7

  • Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020

  • 11:59 PM

    Virtual 10K July 7

  • Sunday, Jul 19, 2020

  • 6:00 PM

    Bike July 19

  • 11:59 PM

    Virtual 5K July 19

When & Where

Jul 19, 2020

Sunday

6:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Event Schedule

Dayton, OH

Anywhere

Virtual Race App

Use your phone's GPS to find events, track your race and upload your verified time automatically.
Learn More

Trust Guard Security Scanned